• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


First off ,yes I am 46 and please read who I want to meet.
To describe oneself is to really know who you are and what you want in life, in my opinion. I work hard on the person I am today and will be tomorrow. I do nothing in my life on my own. I walk my life with our Heavenly Father, his son Jesus Christ and our gospel of our church. I am not perfect by all means. I don't try to be. We are all human. I have a lot to offer the right guy yet the right guy seems never to be there. We all know there has to be that physical attraction and we have to have things in common . So this could have been my mistake of not letting the right guy have a fair chance or vice versa.
As for me, I am a mother first my children are grown. I have one left at home and I have two granddaughters and another on the way! My children are very important to me. I am family oriented, god fearing, educated, trustworthy, funny, bubbly, loving, loyal, sporty,spontaneous, outgoing, health conscious, and I love to laugh. I have a lot of spunk to me and enjoy life. I am curvy built with a little extra weight but I still think I have a cute shape.I am working off the extra for myself no one else. It was not out of laziness or just not caring. My thyroid decided it didn't need to work and forgot to turn in it's notice. I love who I am today and can’t wait to see who I can be tomorrow. I do work out 6 times a week and I attend church regularly.

What I am looking for

I would love to find a man that knows what he wants. A man of the gospel. Someone that loves to do things together. Attends church regularly. A man that knows what the words kindness, loving, compassionate, loyalty and most of all friendship means. With these few things I think anything is possible.