handsome818

Basics

  • Location:
    CHARLOTTE , NORTH CAROLINA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    28200
  • Age:
    46
  • Height:
    5 ft. 10 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me

ABOUT

I have reached a point in life where a great conversation with a "special someone" is a wondrous experience. The thrill of exploring memorable events that has shaped our lives is always an adventure best shared over a dish of homemade pasta, a warm fire and jazz.. I enjoy cooking Italian meals, travel and can be quite creative so there will never be a dull moment when we are together. I love clever jokes and word plays so lets laugh challenge each other. I am a very passionate, caring, loving, kind, honest, sincere and a man you can really trust.

What I am looking for

My primary interest in joining this site is to meet someone to share life with, not just an evening. A good wine needs time to age and mature, to develop complexity and depth. An experience to be discovered and treasured. There is the possibility we will end up becoming friends which would enrich both our lives. We will both have a great cup of coffee and a laugh or two. I love animals, and enjoy the simple things in life. I love all sports, I love to laugh and can laugh at myself. I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, is spontaneous and likes to do things. I've traveled over the years with my job and would like to continue to travel and see other parts of the world. seriously, I want to meet someone to share life with. I believe that the human spirit can only be become whole in a committed, loving relationship. If this is you, let's go!!!