tatman1963 Online Now

Basics

  • Location:
    OMAHA , NEBRASKA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    68134
  • Age:
    57
  • Height:
    6 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

My name is Jamie and I've been single for several years. I'm a local musician and I play in a band called Legal Limit as a bass player. I have an Associates Degree in Commercial Art and graphic Design. I am an award winning illustrator and tattooist. I like to fish, go camping (been too long), Boating and anything to do with the outdoors. Not a big sports fan but I enjoy the occasional game with friends. I work for a landscaping company and I love what I do. Not much of a drinker but I enjoy seeing live music in bars and concert venues. I quit smoking about 20 years ago. I love animals and I don't hunt them for any reason. Don't believe in killing anything unless it's life or death. Anything else you want to know, simple ask. I'm an open book.

What I am looking for

Looking for someone that appreciates an old fashioned gentleman who opens doors for her, pulls her chair out for her, brings flowers and gifts just because and compliments her just to see her smile. Someone who's drama free and who enjoys life all they can. Someone who's honest, caring, compassionate, loving, likes to cuddle on the couch with some popcorn and a good movie or go out in a rainstorm to dance in the rain. I'm an old helpless romantic who's looking for his Juliet. Are you here? Where for art thou, Juliet?